Yosemite & The Eastern Sierra Cover

Yosemite & The Eastern Sierra

ISBN/ASIN: 1932183248,9781932183245 | 2004 | English | pdf | 160/163 pages | 100 Mb
Publisher: Welcome Books | Author: Peter Beren, Gary Crabbe

In the tradition of California the Beautiful, Galen Rowells best-selling celebration of the natural beauty of the Golden State, comes Yosemite & the Eastern Sierra, featuring stunning color images by outdoor photographer Gary Crabbe. Here is a fresh look at the wonders of Yosemite National Park (visited by more than three million people each year), as well as the lesser-known vistas of the pristine wilderness that adjoins the eastern slopes of the Sierra Nevada. From the first light of sunrise cascading above an alpine creek to the last glint of sunset reflected on the joyful serenade of a waterfall ballet at Horsetail Falls, the spirit of the land will nourish your soul. The accompanying text of this small but exquisitely printed volume speaks through the voices of our great nature writers, from Ansel Adams and Galen Rowell to Joan Didion, Wallace Stegner, and Mark Twain. This is the perfect gift for anyone who has ever marveled at the beauty of Yosemite National Park and the glorious gallery of the Eastern Sierras natural wonders. В традиции КалифорнииКрасивый, бестселлер празднования Гален Rowell о естественной красотеГолден Стэйт , приходит Yosemite иВосточная Сьерра предлагает потрясающий цветных изображений с открытым Фотограф Gary Крэбб . Вот свежий взгляд на чудеса Национальный парк Йосемити ( посещают более трех миллионов человек каждый год ) , а также менее известные виды на нетронутой дикой природы , которая примыкает к восточных склонах Сьерра-Невады . С первых светом восхода солнца каскадные вышеручья альпийского до последнего блеск закат отражается на радостные серенаду водопад балет в Хвощ водопад, дух земли будут питать вашу душу. Сопроводительного текста этой небольшой, но изысканно печатных объема говорит через голоса наших великих писателей природы, от Ансель Адамс и Галена Rowell Джоан Дидион , Уоллес Stegner , и Марк Твен. Это идеальный подарок для любого, кто когда-либо восхищались красотой национального парка Йосемити и славной Галерея природных чудесВосточной Сьерры .

Download Yosemite & The Eastern Sierra

Category: Photo Related

money back guarantee